شنغهاي ريبو غرانولاتور Co.، لت
اتصل بنا
الاتصال: Mr. يانغ

هاتف: + 86-21-64988299

موبيل: + 86-13774327897

واتساب: +8618964385269

البريد الإلكتروني: shrebo@chinarebo.com

الموقع: www.chinarebo.com

    • باستيل مضاد للأكسدة
      اتصال الان

      باستيل مضاد للأكسدة

      مضادات الأكسدة مقدمة المنتج: مضادات الأكسدة السائلة مع نواة الكريستال تغذيها مضخة سترة من قبل التكييف إلى انخفاض السابق بواسطة أنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب بالمياه الساخنة. تتكون وحدة الترجية من مبرد حزام فولاذي سابق. ...أكثر
    • الراتنج باستيل
      اتصال الان

      الراتنج باستيل

      الراتنج Pastillator مقدمة المنتج: يتم تغذية السائل عن طريق مضخة سترة من خزان التخزين إلى القطرة السابقة بواسطة أنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب عن طريق الزيت الساخن. تتكون وحدة الترجية من مبرد حزام قطب سابق وحزام فولاذي. تم...أكثر
    • هوت ميلت باستيل
      اتصال الان

      هوت ميلت باستيل

      مقدمة تذوب الساخنة مقدمة المنتج: يتم تغذية السائل عن طريق مضخة سترة من خزان التخزين إلى القطرة السابقة بواسطة أنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب عن طريق الزيت الساخن. تتكون وحدة الترجية من مبرد حزام قطب سابق وحزام فولاذي. تم...أكثر
    • بترو الراتنج باستيل
      اتصال الان

      بترو الراتنج باستيل

      بترو راتنج باستيل المنتج مقدمة: يتم تغذية السائل عن طريق مضخة سترة من خزان التخزين إلى القطرة السابقة بواسطة أنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب عن طريق الزيت الساخن. تتكون وحدة الترجية من مبرد حزام قطب سابق وحزام فولاذي. تم...أكثر
    • الكبريت باستيل
      اتصال الان

      الكبريت باستيل

      الكبريت الكبريت مقدمة المنتج: يتم تغذية الكبريت السائل عن طريق مضخة سترة من خزان التخزين إلى القطرة السابقة بواسطة أنابيب السترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب عن طريق البخار. تتكون وحدة الترجية من مبرد حزام قطب سابق وحزام فولاذي. تم...أكثر
    • الشمع باستيل
      اتصال الان

      الشمع باستيل

      Paraffin Wax Pastillator مقدمة المنتج: يتم تعبئة شمع البارافين السائل عن طريق مضخة سترة من خزان التخزين إلى القطرة السابقة بواسطة أنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب بالمياه الساخنة. تتكون وحدة الترجية من مبرد حزام فولاذي سابق. ...أكثر
    • عميل إطلاق السراح
      اتصال الان

      عميل إطلاق السراح

      ريبو المحبب وكيل (رب-4) وكيل رب-4 هو نوع من مستحلب تحتوي على السطحي، والمنتج يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال التصاق الكبريت وحزام السطح في عملية إنتاج الكبريت، ومنع ارتداء معدات مكشطة، والحد من الرطوبة المادية ، تقليل ارتداء الحزام ...أكثر
    • تحرير خزان الوكيل
      اتصال الان

      تحرير خزان الوكيل

      وظيفة مميزة: لأن المنتج لديه عالية الأداء الأسمنت، لمنع الجسيمات المنتج تدعيم حزام الصلب، لذلك لطخة وكيل الافراج عن سطح حزام الصلب، وهذا النوع من وكيل الافراج عن مستحلب زيت السيليكون، هو استحلاب مع الماء و...أكثر
    • تبريد المياه من خلال النظام
      اتصال الان

      تبريد المياه من خلال النظام

      المواد من خزان المياه والأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI304. هناك شفافة القماش الستار المياه على جانب الخزان. هناك 24 فوهات رش المياه في كل أنبوب، الذي هو مادة بك. فوهة رذاذ الماء توظف سريع-- إزالة البناء. من...أكثر
    • الصلب حزام نظام الطبل
      اتصال الان

      الصلب حزام نظام الطبل

      هناك طبول على نهاية ضيقة ونهاية محرك الأقراص لكل منها، قطرها 1000mm. كلا الجانبين من طبل استخدام المواد Q235، مع البرتقال المضادة للصدأ الطلاء. المواد من سطح طبل هو AISI304. بعد أن تم مصقول، فإن الطبول لا تضر سطح الحزام...أكثر
    • حزام الصلب
      اتصال الان

      حزام الصلب

      المحبب للحزام الصلب والفرق بين غير-- الحصري الصلب حزام شانغهاي ريبو المنهي شركة محدودة على أساس مبدأ المسؤولية، يوصي العملاء فقط استخدام المحبب للحزام الصلب. المحبب الحصري وغير الحصري حزام من الصلب في عملية التصنيع ...أكثر
    • إسقاط شريط القياس السابق
      اتصال الان

      إسقاط شريط القياس السابق

      الإنتاج داخل الساكن يحتاج إلى توزيع موحد، والتي يمكن أن تكتمل من قبل شريط القياس. يتم تثبيت شريط القياس في الحوض الصغير الموزع للجزء الثابت. شريط قياس اللزوجة العالية هو لإنتاج اللزوجة العالية. شريط قياس اللزوجة المنخفض هو...أكثر
الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنغهاي ريبو جرانولاتور المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter

Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd
Contact Us
Contact: Mr.Yang

Tel: +86-21-64988299

Mobile: +86-13774327897

Whatsapp: +8618964385269

Wechat:+8613774327897

Email: shrebo@chinarebo.com

Website: www.chinarebo.com

    • Petro-resin Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Petro-resin Pastillator

      Petro-Resin Pastillator Product introduction: The liquid is fed by means of a jacket pump from the storage tank to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by hot oil. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former and a steel belt cooler. The drop former is...Read More
    • Hot Melt Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Hot Melt Pastillator

      Hot melt Pastillator Product introduction: The liquid is fed by means of a jacket pump from the storage tank to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by hot oil. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former and a steel belt cooler. The drop former is...Read More
    • Resin Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Resin Pastillator

      Resin Pastillator Product introduction: The liquid is fed by means of a jacket pump from the storage tank to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by hot oil. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former and a steel belt cooler. The drop former is...Read More
    • Antioxidant Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Antioxidant Pastillator

      Antioxidant Pastillator Product introduction: The liquid antioxidant with crystal nucleus fed by means of a jacket pump from the pre-conditioner to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by hot water. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former a steel...Read More
    • Wax Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Wax Pastillator

      Paraffin Wax Pastillator Product introduction: The liquid Paraffin Wax is fed by means of a jacket pump from the storage tank to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by hot water. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former a steel belt cooler. The...Read More
    • Sulfur Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Sulfur Pastillator

      Sulfur pastillator Product introduction: The liquid sulfur is fed by means of a jacket pump from the storage tank to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by steam. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former and a steel belt cooler. The drop former is...Read More
    • Release Agent
      Contact Now

      Release Agent

      REBO Granulator Agent (RB-4) The RB-4 Agent is a kind of emulsion containing surfactant, the product can effectively prevent the adhesion of sulfur and belt surface in the sulfur production process, prevent the wear of equipment scraper, reduce the material moisture, reduce...Read More
    • Release Agent Tank
      Contact Now

      Release Agent Tank

      Function characteristic: Because the product has the high cementation performance, to prevent the product particles cementing the steel belt, so smudge the release agent on the steel belt surface, this kind of release agent is the silicone oil emulsion, is the emulsification...Read More
    • Cooling Water Through System
      Contact Now

      Cooling Water Through System

      The material of the water tank and tubes is stainless steel AISI304. There is transparent water curtain cloth on the side of the tank. There are 24 water spray nozzles in each tube, whose material is PVC. The water spray nozzle employs quick-remove construction. By rotating...Read More
    • Steel Belt Drum System
      Contact Now

      Steel Belt Drum System

      There are drums on the tight end and drive end for each, whose diameter is 1000mm. Both sides of the drum use material Q235, with orange anti-rust paint. The material of drum's surface is AISI304. Having been polished, the drums will not damage the surface of the steel...Read More
    • Steel Belt
      Contact Now

      Steel Belt

      Granulator for steel belt and the difference between non-exclusive steel belt SHANGHAI REBO GRANULATOR company limited based on the principle of responsibility, Only recommend customers use granulator for steel belt. Granulator exclusive and non-exclusive steel belt in the...Read More
    • Drop Former Metering Bar
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Metering Bar

      Production inside the stator needs to distribute uniformly, which can be completed by the metering bar. The metering bar is installed in the distributing trough of the stator. The high viscosity metering bar is for high viscosity production. The low viscosity metering bar is...Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Copyright © Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter