شنغهاي ريبو غرانولاتور Co.، لت
اتصل بنا
الاتصال: Mr. يانغ

هاتف: + 86-21-64988299

موبيل: + 86-13774327897

واتساب: +8618964385269

البريد الإلكتروني: shrebo@chinarebo.com

الموقع: www.chinarebo.com

Sharp nozzle pastillator
    • مضادات الأكسدة
      اتصال الان

      مضادات الأكسدة

      مضادات الأكسدة المعكرونة المنتج مقدمة: المضادة للأكسدة السائل مع نواة الكريستال تغذيها مضخة سترة من قبل مكيف الهواء إلى قطرة السابقة من قبل الأنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب بواسطة الماء الساخن. وحدة الباستيل تتكون من قطرة السابق برودة...أكثر
    • الكبريت باستيلاتور
      اتصال الان

      الكبريت باستيلاتور

      الكبريت باستيلاتور المنتج مقدمة: يتم تغذية الكبريت السائل عن طريق مضخة سترة من خزان التخزين إلى قطرة السابقة عن طريق الأنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب بالبخار. تتكون وحدة التقطير من المبرد السابق و حزام الصلب. تم تصميم قطرة...أكثر
    • الشمع، باستيلاتور
      اتصال الان

      الشمع، باستيلاتور

      البارافين الشمع باستيلاتور المنتج مقدمة: يتم تغذية الشمع البارافين السائل عن طريق مضخة سترة من خزان إلى قطرة السابقة بواسطة الأنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب بواسطة الماء الساخن. وحدة الباستيل تتكون من قطرة السابق برودة حزام من...أكثر
باستيلاتور فوهة حادة CE للبيع، تعد شانغهاي ريبو المحبب المحدودة المحبب فوهة موثوقة ومنخفضة اللزوجة باستيلاتور المصنعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم في استشارة السعر معنا.
حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنغهاي ريبو جرانولاتور المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter

Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd
Contact Us
Contact: Mr.Yang

Tel: +86-21-64988299

Mobile: +86-13774327897

Whatsapp: +8618964385269

Wechat:+8613774327897

Email: shrebo@chinarebo.com

Website: www.chinarebo.com

    • Sulfur Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Sulfur Pastillator

      Sulfur pastillator Product introduction: The liquid sulfur is fed by means of a jacket pump from the storage tank to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by steam. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former and a steel belt cooler. The drop former is...Read More
    • Wax Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Wax Pastillator

      Paraffin Wax Pastillator Product introduction: The liquid Paraffin Wax is fed by means of a jacket pump from the storage tank to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by hot water. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former a steel belt cooler. The...Read More
    • Antioxidant Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Antioxidant Pastillator

      Antioxidant Pastillator Product introduction: The liquid antioxidant with crystal nucleus fed by means of a jacket pump from the pre-conditioner to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by hot water. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former a steel...Read More
With sharp nozzle pastillator CE for sale, Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd is one of the reliable nozzle granulator, low viscosity pastillator manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to consult the price with us.
Copyright © Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter