شنغهاي ريبو غرانولاتور Co.، لت
اتصل بنا
الاتصال: Mr. يانغ

هاتف: + 86-21-64988299

موبيل: + 86-13774327897

واتساب: +8618964385269

البريد الإلكتروني: shrebo@chinarebo.com

الموقع: www.chinarebo.com

Refeedbar type pastillator
    • الراتنج باستيل
      اتصال الان

      الراتنج باستيل

      الراتنج Pastillator مقدمة المنتج: يتم تغذية السائل عن طريق مضخة سترة من خزان التخزين إلى القطرة السابقة بواسطة أنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب عن طريق الزيت الساخن. تتكون وحدة الترجية من مبرد حزام قطب سابق وحزام فولاذي. تم...أكثر
    • هوت ميلت باستيل
      اتصال الان

      هوت ميلت باستيل

      مقدمة تذوب الساخنة مقدمة المنتج: يتم تغذية السائل عن طريق مضخة سترة من خزان التخزين إلى القطرة السابقة بواسطة أنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب عن طريق الزيت الساخن. تتكون وحدة الترجية من مبرد حزام قطب سابق وحزام فولاذي. تم...أكثر
    • بترو الراتنج باستيل
      اتصال الان

      بترو الراتنج باستيل

      بترو راتنج باستيل المنتج مقدمة: يتم تغذية السائل عن طريق مضخة سترة من خزان التخزين إلى القطرة السابقة بواسطة أنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب عن طريق الزيت الساخن. تتكون وحدة الترجية من مبرد حزام قطب سابق وحزام فولاذي. تم...أكثر
    • روزين باستيلاتور
      اتصال الان

      روزين باستيلاتور

      روزين باستيلاتور برودوكت إنترودكتيون: يتم تغذية السائل عن طريق مضخة سترة من خزان التخزين إلى قطرة السابقة من قبل الأنابيب سترة. يتم تسخين هذه الأنابيب بواسطة الزيت الساخن. وحدة الباستيل تتكون من قطرة السابق و الصلب حزام برودة. ...أكثر
ريفيدبار نوع باستيلاتور CE للبيع، تعد شانغهاي ريبو المحبب المحدودة باستيلاتور لزوجة عالية يمكن الاعتماد عليها، وبيليه المصنعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم في استشارة السعر معنا.
حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنغهاي ريبو جرانولاتور المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter

Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd
Contact Us
Contact: Mr.Yang

Tel: +86-21-64988299

Mobile: +86-13774327897

Whatsapp: +8618964385269

Wechat:+8613774327897

Email: shrebo@chinarebo.com

Website: www.chinarebo.com

    • Resin Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Resin Pastillator

      Resin Pastillator Product introduction: The liquid is fed by means of a jacket pump from the storage tank to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by hot oil. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former and a steel belt cooler. The drop former is...Read More
    • Hot Melt Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Hot Melt Pastillator

      Hot melt Pastillator Product introduction: The liquid is fed by means of a jacket pump from the storage tank to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by hot oil. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former and a steel belt cooler. The drop former is...Read More
    • Petro-resin Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Petro-resin Pastillator

      Petro-Resin Pastillator Product introduction: The liquid is fed by means of a jacket pump from the storage tank to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by hot oil. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former and a steel belt cooler. The drop former is...Read More
    • Rosin Pastillator
      Contact Now

      Rosin Pastillator

      Rosin Pastillator Product introduction: The liquid is fed by means of a jacket pump from the storage tank to the drop former by jacket piping. These piping are heated by hot oil. The pastillation unit consists of a drop-former and a steel belt cooler. The drop former is...Read More
With refeedbar type pastillator CE for sale, Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd is one of the reliable high viscosity pastillator, pelletizer manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to consult the price with us.
Copyright © Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter