شنغهاي ريبو غرانولاتور Co.، لت
اتصل بنا
الاتصال: Mr. يانغ

هاتف: + 86-21-64988299

موبيل: + 86-13774327897

واتساب: +8618964385269

البريد الإلكتروني: shrebo@chinarebo.com

الموقع: www.chinarebo.com

Steel belt system
    • تبريد المياه من خلال النظام
      اتصال الان

      تبريد المياه من خلال النظام

      المواد من خزان المياه والأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI304. هناك شفافة القماش الستار المياه على جانب الخزان. هناك 24 فوهات رش المياه في كل أنبوب، الذي هو مادة بك. فوهة رذاذ الماء توظف سريع-- إزالة البناء. من...أكثر
    • الصلب حزام نظام الطبل
      اتصال الان

      الصلب حزام نظام الطبل

      هناك طبول على نهاية ضيقة ونهاية محرك الأقراص لكل منها، قطرها 1000mm. كلا الجانبين من طبل استخدام المواد Q235، مع البرتقال المضادة للصدأ الطلاء. المواد من سطح طبل هو AISI304. بعد أن تم مصقول، فإن الطبول لا تضر سطح الحزام...أكثر
    • حزام الصلب
      اتصال الان

      حزام الصلب

      المحبب للحزام الصلب والفرق بين غير-- الحصري الصلب حزام شانغهاي ريبو المنهي شركة محدودة على أساس مبدأ المسؤولية، يوصي العملاء فقط استخدام المحبب للحزام الصلب. المحبب الحصري وغير الحصري حزام من الصلب في عملية التصنيع ...أكثر
مع نظام حزام الصلب CE للبيع، شانغهاي ريبو المحبب المحدودة واحدة حزام الصلب موثوقة أنظمة السير أكثر برودة، والصلب، والحزام الناقل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والتبريد حزام المصنعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم في استشارة السعر معنا.
حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنغهاي ريبو جرانولاتور المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter

Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd
Contact Us
Contact: Mr.Yang

Tel: +86-21-64988299

Mobile: +86-13774327897

Whatsapp: +8618964385269

Wechat:+8613774327897

Email: shrebo@chinarebo.com

Website: www.chinarebo.com

    • Cooling Water Through System
      Contact Now

      Cooling Water Through System

      The material of the water tank and tubes is stainless steel AISI304. There is transparent water curtain cloth on the side of the tank. There are 24 water spray nozzles in each tube, whose material is PVC. The water spray nozzle employs quick-remove construction. By rotating...Read More
    • Steel Belt Drum System
      Contact Now

      Steel Belt Drum System

      There are drums on the tight end and drive end for each, whose diameter is 1000mm. Both sides of the drum use material Q235, with orange anti-rust paint. The material of drum's surface is AISI304. Having been polished, the drums will not damage the surface of the steel...Read More
    • Steel Belt
      Contact Now

      Steel Belt

      Granulator for steel belt and the difference between non-exclusive steel belt SHANGHAI REBO GRANULATOR company limited based on the principle of responsibility, Only recommend customers use granulator for steel belt. Granulator exclusive and non-exclusive steel belt in the...Read More
With steel belt system CE for sale, Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd is one of the reliable steel belt cooler, steel belt systems, stainless steel conveyor belt, cooling belt manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to consult the price with us.
Copyright © Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter