Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co., Ltd
Contactez-nous
Drop-former system
    • Drop Ancien Barre Metering
      Contactez maintenant

      Drop Ancien Barre Metering

      La production à l'intérieur du stator doit être distribuée uniformément, ce qui peut être complété par la barre de mesure. La barre de mesure est installée dans le bac de distribution du stator. La barre de mesure à haute viscosité est...Plus
    • Drop Ancienne coquille rotative
      Contactez maintenant

      Drop Ancienne coquille rotative

      La coque rotative est une manche très mince. Il existe de nombreux petits trous de buse pointues sur sa surface extérieure, qui sont disposés sous une certaine forme. La barre de dosage dépose du matériau sur la ceinture d'acier qui...Plus
    • Drop Former Stator Shaft
      Contactez maintenant

      Drop Former Stator Shaft

      Le stator est un collier de colonnes circulaire partiellement polarisé, à l'intérieur duquel se trouve un creux de matériau et deux canaux moyens chauds pour le chauffage et l'isolation thermique. Le matériau pénètre dans la cuve de matériau et est...Plus
Avec système de goutte-ancienne CE vendre, granulateur Cie., Ltd de Changhaï Rebo est l’une des ancienne chute fiable, rotoformer fabricants et fournisseurs en Chine, Bienvenue chez nous consulter le prix.
Copyright © Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co., Ltd Tous droits réservés.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter

Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd
Contact Us
Contact: Mr.Yang

Tel: +86-21-64988299

Mobile: +86-13774327897

Whatsapp: +8618964385269

Wechat:+8613774327897

Email: shrebo@chinarebo.com

Website: www.chinarebo.com

    • Drop Former Metering Bar
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Metering Bar

      Production inside the stator needs to distribute uniformly, which can be completed by the metering bar. The metering bar is installed in the distributing trough of the stator. The high viscosity metering bar is for high viscosity production. The low viscosity metering bar is...Read More
    • Drop Former Rotating Shell
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Rotating Shell

      The rotating shell is a very thin sleeve. There are many small sharp nozzle holes on its outside surface, which are arranged in certain form. The metering bar drops material on the uniformly operating steel belt. At both sides of the sleeve, there are sleeve drive flanges.Read More
    • Drop Former Stator Shaft
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Stator Shaft

      The stator is a partially biased circular column stick, inside which there is a material trough and two hot medium channels for heating and heat insulation. The material enters the material trough and is discharged by the metering bar. The two hot medium channels use heat...Read More
With drop-former system CE for sale, Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd is one of the reliable drop former, rotoformer manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to consult the price with us.
Copyright © Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter