Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co., Ltd
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Drop-former system
    • Drop Former Metering Bar
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Drop Former Metering Bar

      Die Produktion im Stator muss gleichmäßig verteilen, was durch die Messleiste vervollständigt werden kann. Die Dosierleiste ist in der Verteilerwanne des Stators installiert. Die hochviskose Dosierstange ist für die hochviskose Produktion...Mehr
    • Drop Former Rotating Shell
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Drop Former Rotating Shell

      Die rotierende Schale ist eine sehr dünne Hülse. Es gibt viele kleine scharfe Düsenlöcher auf der Außenseite, die in gewisser Form angeordnet sind. Die Dosierstange fällt auf das gleichmäßig arbeitende Stahlband. Bei beiden...Mehr
    • Drop Former Stator Schaft
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Drop Former Stator Schaft

      Der Stator ist ein teilweise vorgespannter kreisförmiger Säulenstock, in dem sich ein Materialtrog und zwei heiße Mittelkanäle für Heizung und Wärmedämmung befinden. Das Material tritt in den Materialtrog ein und wird durch die Dosierstange...Mehr
Mit Drop-ehemalige System CE zu verkaufen ist Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co., Ltd eines zuverlässigen Drop ehemalige, Rotoformer Hersteller und Lieferanten in China, Willkommen in den Preis mit uns beraten.
Copyright © Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co., Ltd Alle Rechte vorbehalten.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter

Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd
Contact Us
Contact: Mr.Yang

Tel: +86-21-64988299

Mobile: +86-13774327897

Whatsapp: +8618964385269

Wechat:+8613774327897

Email: shrebo@chinarebo.com

Website: www.chinarebo.com

    • Drop Former Metering Bar
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Metering Bar

      Production inside the stator needs to distribute uniformly, which can be completed by the metering bar. The metering bar is installed in the distributing trough of the stator. The high viscosity metering bar is for high viscosity production. The low viscosity metering bar is...Read More
    • Drop Former Rotating Shell
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Rotating Shell

      The rotating shell is a very thin sleeve. There are many small sharp nozzle holes on its outside surface, which are arranged in certain form. The metering bar drops material on the uniformly operating steel belt. At both sides of the sleeve, there are sleeve drive flanges.Read More
    • Drop Former Stator Shaft
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Stator Shaft

      The stator is a partially biased circular column stick, inside which there is a material trough and two hot medium channels for heating and heat insulation. The material enters the material trough and is discharged by the metering bar. The two hot medium channels use heat...Read More
With drop-former system CE for sale, Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd is one of the reliable drop former, rotoformer manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to consult the price with us.
Copyright © Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter