شنغهاي ريبو غرانولاتور Co.، لت
اتصل بنا
الاتصال: Mr. يانغ

هاتف: + 86-21-64988299

موبيل: + 86-13774327897

واتساب: +8618964385269

البريد الإلكتروني: shrebo@chinarebo.com

الموقع: www.chinarebo.com

pastillator Main system
    • عميل إطلاق السراح
      اتصال الان

      عميل إطلاق السراح

      ريبو المحبب وكيل (رب-4) وكيل رب-4 هو نوع من مستحلب تحتوي على السطحي، والمنتج يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال التصاق الكبريت وحزام السطح في عملية إنتاج الكبريت، ومنع ارتداء معدات مكشطة، والحد من الرطوبة المادية ، تقليل ارتداء الحزام ...أكثر
    • تحرير خزان الوكيل
      اتصال الان

      تحرير خزان الوكيل

      وظيفة مميزة: لأن المنتج لديه عالية الأداء الأسمنت، لمنع الجسيمات المنتج تدعيم حزام الصلب، لذلك لطخة وكيل الافراج عن سطح حزام الصلب، وهذا النوع من وكيل الافراج عن مستحلب زيت السيليكون، هو استحلاب مع الماء و...أكثر
    • تبريد المياه من خلال النظام
      اتصال الان

      تبريد المياه من خلال النظام

      المواد من خزان المياه والأنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ AISI304. هناك شفافة القماش الستار المياه على جانب الخزان. هناك 24 فوهات رش المياه في كل أنبوب، الذي هو مادة بك. فوهة رذاذ الماء توظف سريع-- إزالة البناء. من...أكثر
    • الصلب حزام نظام الطبل
      اتصال الان

      الصلب حزام نظام الطبل

      هناك طبول على نهاية ضيقة ونهاية محرك الأقراص لكل منها، قطرها 1000mm. كلا الجانبين من طبل استخدام المواد Q235، مع البرتقال المضادة للصدأ الطلاء. المواد من سطح طبل هو AISI304. بعد أن تم مصقول، فإن الطبول لا تضر سطح الحزام...أكثر
    • حزام الصلب
      اتصال الان

      حزام الصلب

      المحبب للحزام الصلب والفرق بين غير-- الحصري الصلب حزام شانغهاي ريبو المنهي شركة محدودة على أساس مبدأ المسؤولية، يوصي العملاء فقط استخدام المحبب للحزام الصلب. المحبب الحصري وغير الحصري حزام من الصلب في عملية التصنيع ...أكثر
    • إسقاط شريط القياس السابق
      اتصال الان

      إسقاط شريط القياس السابق

      الإنتاج داخل الساكن يحتاج إلى توزيع موحد، والتي يمكن أن تكتمل من قبل شريط القياس. يتم تثبيت شريط القياس في الحوض الصغير الموزع للجزء الثابت. شريط قياس اللزوجة العالية هو لإنتاج اللزوجة العالية. شريط قياس اللزوجة المنخفض هو...أكثر
    • إسقاط السابق الدورية شل
      اتصال الان

      إسقاط السابق الدورية شل

      قذيفة الدورية هو كم رقيقة جدا. هناك العديد من الثقوب فوهة حادة صغيرة على سطحها الخارجي، والتي يتم ترتيبها في شكل معين. شريط القياس يسقط المواد على حزام الصلب التشغيل بشكل موحد. في كلا الجانبين من الأكمام، وهناك كم الشفاه محرك...أكثر
    • إسقاط الساق السابق الساق
      اتصال الان

      إسقاط الساق السابق الساق

      الساكن هو منحازة جزئيا عمود دائري عصا، داخل الذي يوجد حوض المواد وقناتين الساخنة المتوسطة للتدفئة والعزل الحراري. المواد تدخل الحوض المادي ويتم تفريغها من قبل شريط القياس. تستخدم القناتان المتوسطتان الساخنان الزيت الساخن أو الزيت الساخن...أكثر
    • المنتج استقبال
      اتصال الان

      المنتج استقبال

      جهاز الاستقبال (براءة اختراع وطنية، رقم براءة الاختراع: 2009200694784) يستخدم جهاز الاستقبال النوع المغلف، والذي يستخدم أساسا لتوصيل الساكن وخرطوم المعدن. الى جانب ذلك، كما أن لديها وظيفتين. واحد هو أنه يمكن أن تطابق دوران الموالي لأنه من...أكثر
    • تصفية المنتج
      اتصال الان

      تصفية المنتج

      المنتج تصفية براءات الاختراع الوطنية، عدد براءات الاختراع: 2009200694799 مرشح هو نوع لفائف مزدوجة. سلة الترشيح تعتمد سريعة-- إزالة النمط، والتي هي مريحة أن تؤخذ من التصفية. وتتألف السلة من ثلاثة أعضاء مركبين، وهي غدة السلة، ومصفاة السلة،...أكثر
مع النظام الأساسي CE باستيلاتور للبيع شانغهاي ريبو المحبب المحدودة واحدة من برودة موثوقة، التحبيب الخط وسحق آلة المصنعين والموردين في الصين، نرحب بالتشاور مع السعر معنا.
حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنغهاي ريبو جرانولاتور المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter

Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd
Contact Us
Contact: Mr.Yang

Tel: +86-21-64988299

Mobile: +86-13774327897

Whatsapp: +8618964385269

Wechat:+8613774327897

Email: shrebo@chinarebo.com

Website: www.chinarebo.com

    • Release Agent
      Contact Now

      Release Agent

      REBO Granulator Agent (RB-4) The RB-4 Agent is a kind of emulsion containing surfactant, the product can effectively prevent the adhesion of sulfur and belt surface in the sulfur production process, prevent the wear of equipment scraper, reduce the material moisture, reduce...Read More
    • Release Agent Tank
      Contact Now

      Release Agent Tank

      Function characteristic: Because the product has the high cementation performance, to prevent the product particles cementing the steel belt, so smudge the release agent on the steel belt surface, this kind of release agent is the silicone oil emulsion, is the emulsification...Read More
    • Cooling Water Through System
      Contact Now

      Cooling Water Through System

      The material of the water tank and tubes is stainless steel AISI304. There is transparent water curtain cloth on the side of the tank. There are 24 water spray nozzles in each tube, whose material is PVC. The water spray nozzle employs quick-remove construction. By rotating...Read More
    • Steel Belt Drum System
      Contact Now

      Steel Belt Drum System

      There are drums on the tight end and drive end for each, whose diameter is 1000mm. Both sides of the drum use material Q235, with orange anti-rust paint. The material of drum's surface is AISI304. Having been polished, the drums will not damage the surface of the steel...Read More
    • Steel Belt
      Contact Now

      Steel Belt

      Granulator for steel belt and the difference between non-exclusive steel belt SHANGHAI REBO GRANULATOR company limited based on the principle of responsibility, Only recommend customers use granulator for steel belt. Granulator exclusive and non-exclusive steel belt in the...Read More
    • Drop Former Metering Bar
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Metering Bar

      Production inside the stator needs to distribute uniformly, which can be completed by the metering bar. The metering bar is installed in the distributing trough of the stator. The high viscosity metering bar is for high viscosity production. The low viscosity metering bar is...Read More
    • Drop Former Rotating Shell
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Rotating Shell

      The rotating shell is a very thin sleeve. There are many small sharp nozzle holes on its outside surface, which are arranged in certain form. The metering bar drops material on the uniformly operating steel belt. At both sides of the sleeve, there are sleeve drive flanges.Read More
    • Drop Former Stator Shaft
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Stator Shaft

      The stator is a partially biased circular column stick, inside which there is a material trough and two hot medium channels for heating and heat insulation. The material enters the material trough and is discharged by the metering bar. The two hot medium channels use heat...Read More
    • Product Receiver
      Contact Now

      Product Receiver

      The Receiver (National Patent, Patent Number: 2009200694784) The receiver uses jacketed type, which is mainly used to connect the stator and the metal hose. Besides, it also has two functions. One is that it can match stator's rotation because in order to get high-quality...Read More
    • Product Filter
      Contact Now

      Product Filter

      product Filter national patent, patent number: 2009200694799 The filter is double coil type. The filtering basket adopts quick-remove style, which is convenient to be taken from the filter. The basket comprises three composite members, namely basket gland, basket strainer and...Read More
With pastillator main system CE for sale, Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd is one of the reliable cooler, granulating line, granulating machine manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to consult the price with us.

PRODUCT KEYWORDS

granulating line
Copyright © Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter