Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co., Ltd
Kontaktieren Sie uns
pastillator Main system
    • Trennmittel
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Trennmittel

      REBO-Granulator-Agent (RB-4) Der RB-4-Agent ist eine Art Emulsion, die ein oberflächenaktives Mittel enthält. Das Produkt kann die Adhäsion von Schwefel- und Gürteloberfläche im Schwefelherstellungsprozess wirksam verhindern, den Verschleiß des Geräteschabers...Mehr
    • Trennmittel-Tank
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Trennmittel-Tank

      Funktionscharakteristik: Weil das Produkt die hohe Zementierungsleistung hat, um zu verhindern, dass die Produktteilchen das Stahlband zementieren, so das Trennmittel auf der Stahlbandoberfläche verschmieren, ist diese Art von Trennmittel die Silikonölemulsion, die...Mehr
    • Kühlwasser durch System
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Kühlwasser durch System

      Das Material des Wassertanks und der Rohre ist aus rostfreiem Stahl AISI304. Es gibt transparente Wasser Vorhang Tuch auf der Seite des Tanks. Es gibt 24 Wassersprühdüsen in jedem Rohr, dessen Material PVC ist. Die...Mehr
    • Stahlgürtel-Trommelsystem
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Stahlgürtel-Trommelsystem

      Es gibt Trommeln auf dem engen Ende und Antriebsende für jeden, dessen Durchmesser 1000mm ist. Beide Seiten der Trommel verwenden Material Q235, mit orange Anti-Rostfarbe. Das Material der Trommeloberfläche ist AISI304. Nach...Mehr
    • Stahlgürtel
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Stahlgürtel

      Granulator für Stahlband und der Unterschied zwischen nicht exklusivem Stahlband SHANGHAI REBO GRANULATOR Unternehmen begrenzt auf dem Grundsatz der Verantwortung, nur empfehlen Kunden verwenden Granulator für Stahlband. Granulator exklusiver und nicht...Mehr
    • Drop Former Metering Bar
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Drop Former Metering Bar

      Die Produktion im Stator muss gleichmäßig verteilen, was durch die Messleiste vervollständigt werden kann. Die Dosierleiste ist in der Verteilerwanne des Stators installiert. Die hochviskose Dosierstange ist für die hochviskose Produktion...Mehr
    • Drop Former Rotating Shell
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Drop Former Rotating Shell

      Die rotierende Schale ist eine sehr dünne Hülse. Es gibt viele kleine scharfe Düsenlöcher auf der Außenseite, die in gewisser Form angeordnet sind. Die Dosierstange fällt auf das gleichmäßig arbeitende Stahlband. Bei beiden...Mehr
    • Drop Former Stator Schaft
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Drop Former Stator Schaft

      Der Stator ist ein teilweise vorgespannter kreisförmiger Säulenstock, in dem sich ein Materialtrog und zwei heiße Mittelkanäle für Heizung und Wärmedämmung befinden. Das Material tritt in den Materialtrog ein und wird durch die Dosierstange...Mehr
    • Produktempfänger
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Produktempfänger

      Der Empfänger (nationale Patent, Patent Nr .: 2009200694784) Der Empfänger verwendet ummantelte Art, die hauptsächlich verwendet wird, um den Stator und den Metallschlauch zu verbinden. Außerdem hat es auch zwei Funktionen. Eins ist, dass es...Mehr
    • Produktfilter
      Jetzt Kontakt

      Produktfilter

      Produkt Filter nationales Patent, Patentnummer: 2009200694799 Der Filter ist Doppelspulentyp. Der Filterkorb nimmt den schnell abnehmenden Stil an, der bequem vom Filter genommen werden kann. Der Korb besteht aus drei zusammengesetzten...Mehr
Mit Pastillator Hauptsystem CE zu verkaufen Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co., Ltd ist einer der zuverlässigen Kühler, Granulieren Linie, granulierenden Maschinenhersteller und Lieferanten in China, Willkommen bei den Preis mit uns beraten.
Copyright © Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co., Ltd Alle Rechte vorbehalten.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter

Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd
Contact Us
Contact: Mr.Yang

Tel: +86-21-64988299

Mobile: +86-13774327897

Whatsapp: +8618964385269

Wechat:+8613774327897

Email: shrebo@chinarebo.com

Website: www.chinarebo.com

    • Release Agent
      Contact Now

      Release Agent

      REBO Granulator Agent (RB-4) The RB-4 Agent is a kind of emulsion containing surfactant, the product can effectively prevent the adhesion of sulfur and belt surface in the sulfur production process, prevent the wear of equipment scraper, reduce the material moisture, reduce...Read More
    • Release Agent Tank
      Contact Now

      Release Agent Tank

      Function characteristic: Because the product has the high cementation performance, to prevent the product particles cementing the steel belt, so smudge the release agent on the steel belt surface, this kind of release agent is the silicone oil emulsion, is the emulsification...Read More
    • Cooling Water Through System
      Contact Now

      Cooling Water Through System

      The material of the water tank and tubes is stainless steel AISI304. There is transparent water curtain cloth on the side of the tank. There are 24 water spray nozzles in each tube, whose material is PVC. The water spray nozzle employs quick-remove construction. By rotating...Read More
    • Steel Belt Drum System
      Contact Now

      Steel Belt Drum System

      There are drums on the tight end and drive end for each, whose diameter is 1000mm. Both sides of the drum use material Q235, with orange anti-rust paint. The material of drum's surface is AISI304. Having been polished, the drums will not damage the surface of the steel...Read More
    • Steel Belt
      Contact Now

      Steel Belt

      Granulator for steel belt and the difference between non-exclusive steel belt SHANGHAI REBO GRANULATOR company limited based on the principle of responsibility, Only recommend customers use granulator for steel belt. Granulator exclusive and non-exclusive steel belt in the...Read More
    • Drop Former Metering Bar
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Metering Bar

      Production inside the stator needs to distribute uniformly, which can be completed by the metering bar. The metering bar is installed in the distributing trough of the stator. The high viscosity metering bar is for high viscosity production. The low viscosity metering bar is...Read More
    • Drop Former Rotating Shell
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Rotating Shell

      The rotating shell is a very thin sleeve. There are many small sharp nozzle holes on its outside surface, which are arranged in certain form. The metering bar drops material on the uniformly operating steel belt. At both sides of the sleeve, there are sleeve drive flanges.Read More
    • Drop Former Stator Shaft
      Contact Now

      Drop Former Stator Shaft

      The stator is a partially biased circular column stick, inside which there is a material trough and two hot medium channels for heating and heat insulation. The material enters the material trough and is discharged by the metering bar. The two hot medium channels use heat...Read More
    • Product Receiver
      Contact Now

      Product Receiver

      The Receiver (National Patent, Patent Number: 2009200694784) The receiver uses jacketed type, which is mainly used to connect the stator and the metal hose. Besides, it also has two functions. One is that it can match stator's rotation because in order to get high-quality...Read More
    • Product Filter
      Contact Now

      Product Filter

      product Filter national patent, patent number: 2009200694799 The filter is double coil type. The filtering basket adopts quick-remove style, which is convenient to be taken from the filter. The basket comprises three composite members, namely basket gland, basket strainer and...Read More
With pastillator main system CE for sale, Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd is one of the reliable cooler, granulating line, granulating machine manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to consult the price with us.

PRODUCT KEYWORDS

granulating line
Copyright © Shanghai Rebo Granulator Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter